Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 3, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

**SHORT TERM STAY UNTIL APRIL 14th**

Hi there!
Our names are Bec & Domanie, we have a furnished room available for rent in St Kilda as of 3rd of February.
Our current Housemate is moving in with their partner which has left us needing to find a new awesome housemate!

ABOUT US:
Domanie, 28
Bec, 26

We are both pretty quiet during the week but definitely enjoy embracing our weekends during the Summer.
We enjoy a drink and socializing however because it is an apartment and the neighbours are so close, we try to be respectful of that.

We consider ourselves to be friendly, tidy (common areas are generally kept fairly spotless) and will make you feel oh so very welcome!

Our home is a perfectly positioned top floor 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom apartment (there are two showers and two toilets in the apartment) that is bathed in natural light. We also have a huge balcony with glimpses of the bay on one side & Dandenong Ranges to the other. The house is fully furnished with everything you could need to ensure that it feels like home!
We're in a great location, close to all modes of transport, restaurants and a convenient little milk bar only seconds from the front door.
We are approx 1km to Albert Park Lake, Fitzroy Street cafes, bars & Woolworths supermarket!
If you have a car there is HEAPS of street parking always available out the front & back.

ABOUT YOU:
We are looking for someone who is neat & friendly. As we already mentioned, the house is usually pretty chill Monday to Friday.
We are looking for someone who is social but also has respect for the other housemates space.
We're not gunna lie, we are pretty clean people so ideally we would love for you to be too.

THE ROOM:
The room is currently furnished with a queen size bed, drawers, good sized wardrobe and has a huge window that lets in a tonne of light. Although the room is furnished, if you do have your own bedroom furniture we can leave it empty for you.

The room will be available February 3rd until April 14th with a possibility of an extension but at this stage that is all we can gaurentee.

RENT: - $320 per week - Bills included

If you are interested, please contact us on here and let us know a little bit about yourself.
Let us know if you have any questions or want to come check out the place! :)

Speak soon,

Bec & Domanie


Contact Domanie and Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Queens Way/Queens Way #31 Close by
Barkly St/St Kilda Rd #31 6 min walk
Windsor 7 min walk
Chapel St/Dandenong Rd #32 7 min walk
St Kilda Rd/Fitzroy St #131 7 min walk
Windsor Railway Station/Chapel St #43 7 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Chapel St #42 7 min walk
St Kilda Junction/St Kilda Rd #30 8 min walk
Alma Rd/St Kilda Rd #32 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Windsor CastleClose by
Cross CafeClose by
Wabi Sabi Garden Japanese Restaurant4 min walk
Capri Café4 min walk
OZZYTHAI Cafe Bar Restaurant5 min walk
Green Eggs and Ham Cafe5 min walk
B1 Cafe5 min walk
Icon coffee5 min walk
The Windsor Alehouse6 min walk
Deli 1006 min walk
Baker's Larder Bakery6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

St Kilda Junction/Barkly St 6 min walk
St Kilda Junction/Punt Rd 6 min walk
Princes St/Barkly St 7 min walk
Woonsocket Ct/Barkly St 7 min walk
Union St/Punt Rd 8 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Ranklin Solutions7 min walk
Iga9 min walk
FoodWorks Windsor9 min walk
2nd Episode9 min walk
Prahran Grocer10 min walk
Alpen Delicious12 min walk
Lee Mckeand & Son PTY LTD14 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda West15 min walk
Bayswiss15 min walk
ALDI St Kilda15 min walk
Earth Nut15 min walk
LetSave16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan10 min walk