Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Coonac Place, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

Bright, spacious room for rent, in a lovely home, and quiet court. Double wardrobe, with plenty of storage. The house is located only 5 min drive to Monash University and Frankston Hospital, is 10 mins walking distance to public transport into Frankston, and is walking distance to local shops.

Gas appliences, washing machine, ducted heating in bedroom, air conditioning and 2 living areas.

Ideal for someone with full-time employment, or full-time student. Living with mother, and her two girls (aged 9 and 12), who stay only every second week.

Internet IS included in rent.

Smokers welcome but outside only. Inspections welcome.

Flatmates

Friendly female, tidy and easy to live with. Open minded and outgoing. Children are polite, active and friendly and attend local schools. They stay every second week.
We also have a cat named Kenya who is 13 years old and very friendly and placid.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.