Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Deer Park, Melbourne.

Parkwood Court, Deer Park, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Clean Modern large town house . AC and Central heating .
large double bedroom with built in. Own bathroom. Light and airy space with views towards city.
Off street parking. Fully furnished and equipped house. With large open plan living areas.
Bedroom unfurnished.
Pleasant back yard with BBQ , room to enjoy the sunshine.
Close to public transport. Shops, parks. In quite Calder sack.
Internet reception good.

More about the Flatmates

Current household is one mature aged Professional Female working full time. One Mature aged toy poodle female stay at home most of the time.
from South Australia , recently moved to Victoria. I am clean and moderately tidy , enjoy a relaxed safe home space. No Drugs , non smoking space.
Looking for a laidback female of any age to share townhouse.Must be LGBTI friendly and comfortable and kind to dogs. (Unable to have any more animals at this address).

There will be a two week bond, and a flat mate agreement.
Bills are not included in the the rent, and will be a further$38 per week ,will discuss further if interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.