Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane.

Hawkwood Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$142
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Big, open house with a front balcony and back deck and patio area. Very close to Mount Gravatt Plaza with supermarkets. Less than 10 minutes drive to either Westfield Garden City or Carindale. There's also a really good cafe about a minute drive up the street. Unlimited internet for $90 a month split between three people. Optus Fetch TV installed. Decently sized living and rumpus rooms. Water included in rent. Electricity every 3 months usually costs about the same as a week's rent. There's driveway and on-street parking, always plenty of space.

This is quite urgent because I need to get the forms back to the real estate ASAP. If you're interested, get in touch and you can come over and see the house. I'm looking for people between 18 and 27 years old preferably.

More about the Flatmates

I like to keep to myself and just hang out in my room most of the time when I'm not at work or the gym, but I occasionally do like to have friends over for casual drinks or just to hang out and my roommates are always free to do the same as long as it's not like a party every night. I'm not a hugely social person but I'm not a total hermit so looking for someone I can be friends with but who understands that I won't always be in a social mood. Ideally looking for someone similar.

I like to keep the house clean and uncluttered and prefer to keep things quiet (ie headphones) after about 10pm.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.