Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Macquarie Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This is a beautiful, large apartment in a fantastic location, with river views!!
You would have a large size room with built in wardobe and your own bathroom, the bedrooms are on opposite sides of the apartment so you would have privacy too.
I have some furniture already but will be getting a lounge, dining table and outdoor setting, so let me know if you have any of these. The bedroom on offer would be unfurnished.

Bills are extra and would be split 50/50

4 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent required

Features: Air Conditioned Living, Ceiling fans in bedrooms, Large balcony with river views, pool and BBQ Area, direct acess to the river walk, bus stop at front door and ferry acess close by.

This a quiet, spacious apartment in the best location!!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 36 yr old female Personal Trainer who is into health and fitness. I live clean and tidy and enjoy peace at home. I'm quite social, and a happy, energetic person who loves a laugh and couple of wines on the weekend. I'd like a flatmate that is respectful, clean and tidy, healthy and easygoing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.