Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Mell Street, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

In the beautiful suburb of Toorak this place is more than value for money! 100m from Hawksburn Village (Woolworths, BWS, chemists, cafes, retail, fruit & veg, bakeries, trams etc) & also a 5-10 minute walk from Hawksburn station & 10 minute walk to Toorak Village.

The room is a generous size, is at the front of the house & boasts a big window making it light-filled and cosy.

Also worth noting bond is $760
& rent works out to be $814 a month (these things are a bit confusing so this is the calculation):

$814/month is $9768 a year which is approx $188/week

Also must be willing to go on the lease

More about the Flatmates

Awesome house mates, you'd be living with 3 girls aged between 22 & 25, pretty social but also respectful of own spaces. Ideally my replacement would have lived out of home before, cleans up after themselves, is respectful of other housemates & is just generally a normal, sociable twenty-something!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.