Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast.

Toorumbee Drive, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi guys,

We have a rooms available in a 3 bedroom townhouse in Mooloolaba. Rent includes all bills including high speed unlimited internet. Sharing with an easy going male professional.

The room is $185 per week and has its own toilet downstairs but has a shared bathroom upstairs. (sharing with 1 other) Available 14th June

There is a bus stop 200m away which goes to the Uni or Maroochydore/Kawana etc.

This is not a party house. Applicant will need to pay 4 weeks bond and also sign a lease with the real estate agent.

Sorry no pets or children

There currently an older gentleman that keeps to himself in one room and a working professional male in the ensuite room that all keep to themselves.

Please let me know if you would like to come and inspect!
Cheers
Jen

More about the Flatmates

After an easy going clean flatmate. This is not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Mooloolaba Rd near Mary St3 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd at Janet Street4 min walk
Mary St near Kate St5 min walk
Mary St near William St5 min walk
Ocean View Ave near Aruma Ct6 min walk
Pettigrew St near Marjorie St6 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd near Correa Pl9 min walk
Alexandra Pde at Wilkes Family Park9 min walk
Palm Dr near Brentwood Ave9 min walk
Buderim Ave at Douglas Street11 min walk
Alexandra Pde at Alexandra Headland11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

RayJays Fish & Chips5 min walk
Sage Creations7 min walk
The Velo Project7 min walk
Global Burgers7 min walk
Thai Street9 min walk
Phoenix kebabs9 min walk
Your Night9 min walk
Dragon Bull Yum Cha & Sushi Bar BYO Restaurant10 min walk
Black Bunny Kitchen10 min walk
Beach side Restaurant (Indian Cuisine)10 min walk
Surfcoast Seafood10 min walk
24/7 Pizza11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks6 min walk
IGA Xpress-Alexandra Headland14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Alexpress Mart22 min walk
Friendly Grocer22 min walk
Suncoast Oriental Food Mart25 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Rd26 min walk
Key Largo Convenience Store26 min walk
Shri Ganesh Traders26 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Road27 min walk
+ Show more