Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Birkdale, Brisbane.

Murray Street, Birkdale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

5 minutes walk to the waters edge, close to train station schools and shops, the 1 bedroom i have to rent will fit a double bed, also have inbuilt cuboards, carpeted in a quiet suburb does has an extra room for viewing of tv.

More about the Flatmates

i am a 40 year old male, i have no pets and i have two children which i have every second weekend, they are very well behaved ages 4 and 12 both boys.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Birkdale Rd at Wellington Manor Village8 min walk
Birkdale Rd at Wellington Point High School8 min walk
Birkdale Rd at Edwardson Court10 min walk
Birkdale Rd at EGW Wood Sportsfield12 min walk
Pleasant Dr near Dorsal Dr14 min walk
Birkdale Rd at Birkdale Fair16 min walk
Birkdale Rd near Napier St18 min walk
Thorne Rd near Mary St18 min walk
Birkdale19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Birkdale14 min walk
Paradise Fruits14 min walk
Britain on the Bayside17 min walk
IGA Birkdale17 min walk
FoodWorks Supermarket21 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Ava15 min walk
Brumby's15 min walk
Thai River16 min walk
The Spice Avenue Balti Restaurant16 min walk
Seafood Tale Fish & Chips Cafe16 min walk
Seafood Tale Fish & Chips & Burger Cafe16 min walk
Subway® Restaurant17 min walk
Chumley Warner's Traditional British Fish & Chips17 min walk
Pizza Hut Birkdale18 min walk
Birkdale Gardens Takeaway18 min walk
Thorneside Court Chinese Restaurant18 min walk
Pizano's Explorer Cantina20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Birkdale19 min walk