Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redland Bay, Brisbane.

German Church Road, Redland Bay, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have just built our own home and are now looking for a flatmate .

A bit about our home
We live at Mount Cotton
You will have your own room (partly furnished ), your own retreat which is pretty much set up TV , DVD , etc. , the main bathroom is at your end of the house.
We have nbn internet set up , our home has ducted air con .

what's included :

Room , phone , internet , food , (power will be split quarterly)
* Can supply linen until your sorted

Our ideal flat mate :
Needs to have a full time job , ( so you can pay the rent )
Has a sense of humour
Is happy to share cooking some nights
Has a life of their own

You can view the room and meet us preferably in the weekend as we both finish work late during the week.

More about the Flatmates

We are both kiwi's lived here for about 8 years .
One from the north and the other is a southern boy lol.
We are both followers of the V8's , F1 pretty much anything that burns rubber .
Enjoy BBQ's to catch up with friends and the odd quite drink or 2

We are both clean and tidy people who enjoy our time out , so if you think you might like to share our home with us , get in touch .

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.