Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Riding Road, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a female to take over my share of the lease in our homey little apartment in Bulimba. Couple of minutes walk to Oxford St. Your room is big enough to fit a queen bed, has built in wardrobe and own balcony (separate to living room balcony). Rent is 210 per week, unlimited internet is $30 each per month and on top of that electricity is billed every 4th month. Aircon in living room. Available asap, 4x rent required for bond. 8 months left on lease with the option to renew

More about the Flatmates

Due to my office moving, I have chosen to move out and to look for someone to replace myself on the lease. You'll be sharing with Olivia (22) and her cat. Looking for a like-minded female young professional or student. You'll also have full access to the garage. Apartment will be mostly-furnished after I moved out, bedroom not furnished, fridge and washing machine included in apartment. Please email myself if you are interested - rachel_jackson@live.com.au
x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Riding Rd at Main Avenue, stop 33/43Close by
Riding Rd at Victoria Street, stop 32/443 min walk
Riding Rd near Fifth Ave, stop 34/424 min walk
Riding Rd near Sixth Ave, stop 34/425 min walk
Riding Rd at Grosvenor Street, stop 31/457 min walk
Smallman St near Carr St, stop 297 min walk
Carr St near Stuart St, stop 288 min walk
Stuart St at Leura Avenue, stop 279 min walk
Govett Ave at Leura Avenue, stop 279 min walk
Govett Ave near Jenolan Ave, stop 269 min walk
Riding Rd at Bulimba Preschool, stop 35/419 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pompidou4 min walk
Riding Road Seafoods4 min walk
L'Arte7 min walk
Coffee Gangsters7 min walk
Bevine8 min walk
Mekkala Thai Cafe9 min walk
Crust Pizza Hawthorne9 min walk
Tamarind Tree Thai Restaurant9 min walk
Marinara Restaurant10 min walk
Grumpy Steakhouse10 min walk
Escargot Bistrot10 min walk
Riverbend Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage8 min walk
SPAR Express12 min walk
Woolworths Bulimba15 min walk
Middle easter groceries24 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside25 min walk
Sourced Grocer26 min walk
Fuel Protein28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Morningside27 min walk