Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bruce, Canberra.

Eardley Street, Bruce, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Our apartment is a 5 minute walk to the University of Canberra, and less than a 10 minute drive to Westfield Belconnen. There are 3 bus stops located around the complex within a short walking distance.

Some features include:

-Fully furnished and well equipped living area, kitchen and laundry.
-Unlimited internet, access to Playstation 4, Smart TV and Netflix.
-Large balcony with BBQ and a view to the lake (we often have swans and ducks who visit for food)
-2 available underground parking spots.
-Extra storage room available
-Rooms are decent sized with built-in wardrobes.
-Air conditioning
-Mini supermarket, cafe and take-away shop are a 2 minute walk away.


Do you accept short term stays?
At the moment we are looking for someone who is willing to stay a minimum of 6 months.

What are the bills?
We only have electricity and internet as bills. Internet is $15 a month, and electricity comes every 3 months and can vary based on usage.

When can I move in and is the room furnished?
We are looking for someone to move in asap. The room is completely unfurnished.

Do you accept couples?
Yes we do, but we would love to meet you first.

More about the Flatmates

We are Ash and Malina, a couple of 23 and 20 years old. Malina is a full time student at UC and we both work part time, meaning that we will be in and out all the time. In our spare time we enjoy cooking, watching movies and shopping. We are very friendly and easy to get along with, and we respect other people's things and privacy.

We are looking for someone similar who is easy going and neat, willing to sign a min 6 month contract possibly during the week of the 11th of July.

Couples and friends accepted, as we have 2 rooms available.
Please contact us for further questions and inspections.

(Note- the photos provided were taken before we moved in, contact us for photos or for an inspection)

Hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.