Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Amenities include: Secure key-card access to building, Key to lock the room, 24-hour front desk staff, Gym, Outdoor Pool, Sauna, Basketball Court. Apartment has a balcony with seating, BBQ, 42” TV + surround sound combo in living room. Xbox 360, lots of movies and Netflix.

The bedroom available is small and cozy. There is your own private fridge inside the room. Plenty of storage space. There is a desk and chair too. Bed sheets can also be provided.

1 & 8 tram stops right outside your door.

3 minute walk to small late-night grocery - 8 minute walk to Woolworths.

20 minute walk to CBD - 15 minute walk to Brunswick street bars in Fitzroy.

$6-8 Uber ride from CBD nightlife.

You’ll be sharing an apartment with 2 professionals, ages 24 and 32 who work and study on variable schedules. Great for other students, working long-term backpackers, and those looking for a comfortable NON-PARTY home environment. Smoking is outside only.

Looking only for people who are full-time students or have a full-time job. Must be respectful of others space, clean up after ones self and contribute to cleaning.

Rent is $185 per week + shared internet cost ($69 per month, unlimited fast connection (80 megabytes per second) split 3 ways) + 1 month bond.

Be quick, these rooms always go quick.

More about the Flatmates

We are busy through out the week. When together in the flat, sometimes we share a drink or two and watch random stuff on YouTube or Netflix or have a bit of a game session. But mostly we are usually very content and happy doing our own things. Easy going flat mates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.