Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Adelaide.

Myrtle Street, Prospect, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 20, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

This is an exception home and regarded executive style with all buses, supermarket and everything at your fingertips. The rooms are a good size at the front of the house facing a quiet street.
Car parking can be discussed and access to the pool as individual welcomed but not as a pool parties except for the ODD special Occassion as this becomes incredibly costly for me.

In short.. AWSOME PLACE..just want someone to live here that will respect it

I seek a beautiful arrangement , a common respect , a place for you to feel welcome, relaxed and just feel you can come home to chill

Im a kind Person but very quiet and really need my own space and privacy

I'm in no hurry as I have Homestay students but within they can be relocated in 3-4 weeks usually

More about the Flatmates

Currently me(female) living at address and have had homestay students using the space. It's a great rewarding experience but hope some day to find a different arrangement. The house has 2 bathrooms so you will only share with one other if both rooms are rented. Im looking to rent out two rooms or a couple with a maximum of 3 of us living in the home. I'ts best you come as 2 friends or partners rather than two individuals unless you can afford an individual rate. The house is designed in such a way that it's completely private for all of us.
The home lends itself to welcoming friends over but I keep the invites minimal intentionally. I'm past being a party girl
If your a quiet person not needing to have friends visiting you regularly then the space is for you.
I don't mind the odd Occassion of invites and understand that especially when it comes to summer it's nice to have the odd friend around to enjoy the settings
Its a quiet neighbourhood with a really good vibe.
Its a home to come home to and know you can sleep, relax or study. There are two lounge areas. With the exception of meals times, Im used to having the lounge at the back end where the kitchen is located and the students have their own lounge allowing each other space and privacy. When appropriate I do enjoy getting to know who i live with and a good conversation, the odd dinner or even a spontaneous outing. Im more about a longer term arrangement than a short one. Im incredibly clean and take enormous pride in the house but also a reflection of respect to others. Once you see the house you will understand its worth taking care of. The right share relationship will want to live here as long as possible .

All furnished rooms

Some basics included(hand soap, dish washing and tablets, laundry powder , cleaning products, paper towels, garden care, TBA)
Im happy to discuss:
INDIVIDUAL rent at $360 ( own bath, lounge and bedroom)
COUPLE rent $450

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.