Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Albicore Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Nobby Beach $190/wk - fully furnished room, all bills included, unlimited internet

- Fully furnished bedroom in a split level townhouse
- All bills included: internet, electricity, water etc.
- New kitchen & flooring downstairs (only over 1 yr old)
- Gated complex close to Nobby Beach shops
- Secure parking in lock up garage or driveway
- Walk to beach
- Plantation shutters, air con + fans in upstairs rooms & throughout the house
- Patio area outside for entertaining
- Back deck looks out to a mini private forest
- Pool in complex
- Complex backs on to a canal nearby
- Owner occupied (I'm the owner, so if anything needs fixing, it gets done straight away)

Two females looking for a 3rd person to move in. We’re easygoing, friendly, neat & tidy, respectful … looking for someone the same. 30+ age bracket would be great. And someone with a smaller car (hatchback / sedan ie) - to park in lock up garage or tandem park in driveway.

No couples sorry, and English as first language preferred for ease of communicating.

2 weeks bond & first 2 weeks paid in advance.

Please note: Room comes fully furnished, so there's no room for a bed or large furniture, but if you have a tv / tv stand - there's room for that.

If phone goes through to voicemail please leave a message & I'll phone you back that same day / night :) Also, if you could pls leave some details on msg about yourself. Eg. age, gender, what you do for work, car type etc. That'd be great! :)

Please no emails as I won't be checking emails very often. Ta :)

Thanks
Cass

Flatmates

Hi, we're two friendly, easy going, neat & tidy, respectful females - looking for someone to move in who's the same.

The house has a cosy, homely feel to it as I'm the live in owner.

We're pretty quiet during the week and in & out a lot on weekends.

Prefer a female, but the right male would be fine too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.