Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kings Court, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Town house in a central location with Bunnings, and shops near by and the M1 freeway just around the corner. This two stories house is close to chadstone and Clayton by bus. All buses run just outside our street. There's heaps of parking available at the house. Spacious and clean house.

My name is Kahli Magee and I am renting out a place in Oakleigh East, about 10 mins from Monash Uni and 10 minuets to Chadstone by car, however there are buses just outside our street that goes to both aswell. There is a spare room with an inbuilt wardrobes up for rent at $165 per week covering your water and wifi bills. Both Gas and electricity get split evenly throughout the month. The house is furnished apart from the bedroom which you can furnish your own way if you would like. Bond is $600 plus you will need to pay 1 month in advance. Email me if interested.

Flatmates

You would be living with another male who is srilankan and is at work most of the time running his own business and also working as a mechanic. In the house we have two little fluff balls (cats) one of which is a kitten but they keep to them selves mostly sleeping all day or playing in the yard. I work part time at a seafood restaurant so I work most nights and by day I study so I manage my time pretty well. We are all pretty friendly and like to have the occasional get togethers, that's when we have time for them that is. Any queries please free to shoot me a message


Contact Kahli
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ferntree Gully Rd/Clayton Rd Close by
Clayton Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd Close by
Berrima St/Clayton Rd Close by
Stephensons Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd Close by
Bellerive Ave/Stephensons Rd 3 min walk
Patrick St/Ferntree Gully Rd 4 min walk
Eileen St/Ferntree Gully Rd 5 min walk
Fairland Ave/Clayton Rd 5 min walk
Gardiner Rd/Ferntree Gully Rd 6 min walk
Ferntree Gully Rd/Gardiner Rd 7 min walk
Strelden Ave/Clayton Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Mount WaverleyClose by
Hungry Jack's Mount WaverleyClose by
Bellerive Fish & ChipsClose by
Bellerive Fish & Chippery3 min walk
Fax Ya Snacks3 min walk
KJL Spice Corner3 min walk
Daiwa Food Online4 min walk
Notting Hill Hotel8 min walk
The WICKED CAFE10 min walk
Business Park Cafe13 min walk
Forster Road Fine Food13 min walk
Basil & Macrina13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

KJL Spice Corner3 min walk
Milk Bar3 min walk
Curry and Chips3 min walk
Aussie Farmers Direct5 min walk
Sake Online Australia6 min walk
IGA X-press Oakleigh East13 min walk
Mangou P/L19 min walk
Everyday Supermarket21 min walk
Myers Aplex23 min walk
Friendly Grocer Bottle O27 min walk
East Oakleigh Food & Liquor27 min walk
Monash Merchant28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Clayton25 min walk