Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Keysborough, Melbourne.

Clarendon Drive, Keysborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$196
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Beautiful almost brand new, a spacious 4 bedrooms house in the heart of newest nice & quiet Keysborough Sommerfield estate. Very clean and tidy. Neighbours are all brand new houses, looking fresh with beautiful gardens and parks, a lake with free bbq facilities, beautiful park for running, cycling or refreshing from work/study.

Home features:
Evaporative cooling - ducted system
Central heating - ducted system
Washing machine
Clothes dryer
Fridge
Dishwasher
TV
Telstra velocity broadband
Backyard

The room is a private room with a built in wardrobe and TV point. There is a shared bathroom & toilet for the 2 bedrooms.

Location : 2 mins drive Parkmore Shopping Center (plus shops, gym, other amenities) and Eastlink, 5 mins to Dandenong CBD, 7 mins to Noble Park train station, 10 mins to Edithvale beach, 15 mins to Mordialloc street shops.

We have several house rules:
- Maintain the tidiness & cleanliness of all common rooms (kitchen, living rooms, bathroom, toilet, laundry)
- Do own dishes and washing of clothes
- No parties or constant visitors till late
- Smoking outside only
- No shoes inside the house
- No excessive drinking
- No pets
- Considerate of other people's privacy & respectful of others

Bond is equal to 1 month rent.
Bills (water, gas) : divided among the users
Internet and electricity : included in the rent

ID & proof of income will be required if interested.

More about the Flatmates

Hello all, my name is Rinaldi.

Currently I am living in my house with my wife with no kids yet. We are a professional, young and outgoing couple who love travelling, food, & making new friends.

We are offering 1 room for a good, trustworthy and clean housemate to share the house with us. We are looking for a female or male housemate working professional, international or local students but not couples and singles with kid(s).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Keysborough Kebabs24 min walk
Supreme Quality Foods26 min walk
Singh Imports27 min walk
Hosome Gingerbread28 min walk
McDonald's Keysborough29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Bright Impex International26 min walk
Singh Imports27 min walk
New Eastland Pty Ltd29 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Chandler Rd - After/Cheltenham Rd 29 min walk