Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Carine this week

Doriot Way, Carine, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Great location and handy to public transport. Minutes to Access Reid Hwy and Mitchell Fwy. Great location with carport parking. House is fully furnished with Foxtel,BBQ,dishwasher,large fridge freezer,drinks fridge.

More about the Flatmates

My house mate of ten years has just moved back home so looking for a female housemate to enter the house Must be pet friendly as I have some cats who live with me. I am very domesticated and enjoy cooking.Must provide references from previous living arrangements also a couple of character references. Should be social,respect others peoples space and property and must also be employed or have a steady income. No drugs,dramas or bad habits please.

Justin on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message