Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Therry Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The apartment/house is located across the road from the Queen Victoria Market, a 3 minute walk from Melbourne Central with easy access to public transport and pretty much everything you could possibly need!

The room is medium size, with floorboards and can be furnished or unfurnished. Currently has a single bed and a desk. We are flexible!

The house is unexpectedly big for the CBD and has a cosy, homely, colourful and creative vibe. There is split system (heater/aircon) in the living room as well as electric heaters in the bedrooms for really cold nights. In the living room we have a projector to watch movies, feels like a home theatre.

There is a large private courtyard which is a nice chill area on warmer days with a homemade bar in the corner and a big shade cloth for privacy from other surrounding apartments.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple; Eli (22), Mitch (26) , Chaerin (25) and our gorgeous pupper Willow (1.5 in human years). Mitch works in bars & dances Hip-Hop and Aboriginal contemporary styles. Eli manages a cocktail bar in the inner-north and studies Australian Indigenous Studies and Gender Studies at Melbourne Uni. Chaerin is an artist/jewelry maker on a WHV from South Korea. We are open minded people and are looking for people who we can relate to in this way!

We are pretty chilled out people who work nights and weekends. We love cooking, art exhibitions, taking doggo for walks, cocktail bars and hanging with our buddies. We are sociable people but definitely like our alone time too.

Willow likes cuddles and play time. Must love dogs!
More than happy for backpackers and short stay - almost ideally. Happy to consider long-term as well. Please email us for further details with a little message about who you are!

Price is $190 for a single person.

Smoke friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.