Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Balaclava this week

Gourlay Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome

Hi All,

prefered vegitarian.

I have one room for rent weekly $180inclusive bills .room is suitable for single with full time job. it is a furnished room and kitchen area with all appliances which you can use.
The house is near to rail station balaclava (6mints) and tram stop for tram 3,3a,16,16a from 3 mint walking distance.

I have One another room on sharing basis 140PW including bills if someone interested.

please contact nikki

More about the Flatmates

i am only living in my 2bedroom flat, I am quite and easy going person but very strict for cleaning i am looking for tidy person with full time job.

thanks

nikki on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

nikki
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or