Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sinnamon Park, Brisbane.

Homebush Crescent, Sinnamon Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large modern two story three bedroom, three bathroom house in Sinnamon Park. Rent includes wifi and electricity. Two bedrooms are available and I am looking to rent both of them out, the main house bathroom is large and has a bathtub. This bathroom will be shared between the two rooms available, second bathroom downstairs. Rooms are decently sized with mirror built in wardrobes and ceiling fans.

One room is semi furnished, with two sets of draws (one large, one smaller bedside draw type). These can be removed on request.

Public transport is literally just down the street less than a two minute walk. Local shops including IGA, doctor, chemist and cafes / take away places within a five minute walk. Only a twenty minute walk to Mt Ommaney shopping center and about a twenty minutes on foot to Darra train station.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young professional male, I work full time and often work weekends. I am looking for clean, employed people to share with. I'm easy going, quiet and don't mind a drink on weekends. I'm very easy to get along with. Will upload some pictures of the place soon or text me for pics in the meantime.

Cheers, Todd.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.