Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook, Melbourne.

Dunkirk Drive, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
All female flat

This property is a lovely cozy unit, it's very quiet and peaceful here, close to shops, parks. The room available is at the front of the house, it's a decent size room with your own ensuite and large walk in wardrobe. There is ducted heating and air conditioning.

Flatmates

Hi I am 34 years old, single mother with an 8 year old son and a quiet, friendly dog. It's just the 3 of us living here. I work part time during the day while my son is at school. We are looking for someone who doesn't mind kids and dogs. We are very tidy and we are looking for an easy going housemate to move into the ensuite. Or alternatively we would also be happy to find another lady or even a single mum and child to share a bigger house with within the point cook and surrounding suburbs. If you think this would suit you, I would love to meet you to discuss in further.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Juniper Ave/Boardwalk Bvd 10 min walk
Santa Cruz Vew/La Rochelle Bvd 10 min walk
Jamieson Way/Sommersby Rd 10 min walk
Royan Mews/Sommersby Rd 10 min walk
Lennon Bvd/Shaftsbury Bvd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hopheads11 min walk
Soho Bakery11 min walk
Dosa Plaza12 min walk
Outback Jacks13 min walk
Alamanda Cafe & Bistro14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Point Cook11 min walk
Hua Li Asian Grocery (Supermarket)14 min walk
Point Cook SUPA IGA14 min walk
Huali Asian Supermarket14 min walk
Indian Big Bazaar14 min walk
+ Show more