Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Helena Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Hey everyone! 😀

Long term, stable, comfortable and modern home with unlimited cable wi-fi, available for a FEMALE ONLY, to join a FEMALE ONLY HOME in a quiet leafy Street in Randwick. Males and couples will NOT be considered. Please do not enquire as you will not be replied to.

Queen Sized room with queen bed & mattress, a 2 wardrobe, a mirror and side table

Super close to bus stops to the city, Randwick shops, UNSW and Prince of Wales Hospital, cafès and cinemas.

On street parking is available.

Private, clean, respectful and professional household.

Own room with lock on door. Shared bathroom - it's always clean.

We like to socialise and spend some time with each other and looking for someone who's looking for a home, not just a room. We've become family over the last 3 years that we've lived here and hope you're looking for the same.

Drop me a line if you'd like to come check it out 😀

If you are male, you will NOT be responded to. Please don't waste your time or mine in emailing me. We are a female Only Home.

More about the Flatmates

3 respectful and private girls and a gorgeous kitty (brittish shorthair blue)

Niamh (pronounced Neve) is a beautiful Irish lass who works full time as a midwife and has all kinds of different hours.
She is leaving us to share a property with her cousin and her boyfriend. She will be missed dearly. Niamh always Kewpie her room clean and tidy. Her room is the one on offer.

We have Sibele in one room. Sibele is originally from Brazil. She is a chef and works long hours. She is very warm and caring and has just recently joined our home and is loving every minute. A very lovely soul. She has fitted in quite well. We look forward to many years ahead with her at home.

Stami - (Soraya's Partner) Works from home on her different ongoing various upcycle and vintage projects.
Stami is a Jill of all trades and is very hands on with diy projects.
Stami was working full time in the loss prevention sector at Sydney International Airport a short while ago. Stami is very happy go lucky, whose laugh will have you in stitches! Stami loves to have a chat and likes to keep things clean, tidy and in its place.

Soraya - (Stami's Partner) works full time for Coates Hire. She is out early and home at random afternoon times, depending on her day. Currently working 2 jobs at the moment. Loves her quiet time. Very private person. Can be a joker at some times and loves to make people laugh and feel comfortable. Calls a spade a spade and you always know where you stand with her.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.