Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nollamara, Perth.

Coora Place, Nollamara, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

3 Bedroom, 2 bathroom Villa with generous sized separate living and dining areas.

*Fully furnished with brand new modern furniture
*Ducted aircon/heating throughout
*New fridge, washer & microwave
*Separate laundry room
*Fully equipped kitchen
*Close to the city
*Bus stop at the end of the street which takes you straight into the city
*Secure lock up garage with remote
*You will have main bathroom to yourself
*The room is currently unfurnished but I can organise a double bed if needed
*The room has a built in wardrobe
*Spare bedroom is currently a study/ extra living area for privacy

I'm considering getting a room mate and am in no rush to get someone in. So I will be interviewing

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Jess and I'm a full time retail worker. I'm generally quite quiet but can also have a good laugh. I love to relax and watch movies and occasionally go out for a drink. I also love to cook and travel!

I'm really looking for someone who is genuine, kind natured and who is a bit quiet as well. Definitely not looking for someone who likes to host parties! I am very house proud and have spent a lot of money on nice furniture and I'm wanting someone who is very respectful and likes a tidy home. I love a good laugh but I also like to have my own space as well.

I am a cat lover, so if you are an animal lover that would be a bonus! I have a gorgeous Russian Blue cat who is currently staying with my mum as I'm unsure how she would get along with a house mate (she's very timid). So it would be awesome if I can bring her back to my place in the future.

I'm very sorry but I'm only looking for 1 21-35 year old room mate, which means I am not looking at any couples. Price is also negotiable!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Flinders St After Narrung WyClose by
Flinders St Before Karabil RdClose by
Flinders St Before Karabil Wy~ 4 min walk
Flinders St Before Narrung Wy~ 4 min walk
Flinders St After Nollamara Av~ 5 min walk
Nollamara Av Before Hancock St~ 6 min walk
Flinders St After Morley Dr~ 7 min walk
Nollamara Av Before Apara Wy~ 8 min walk
Nollamara Av Before Sussex St~ 8 min walk
Flinders St After Windemere Cr~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Nollamara IGA~ 13 min walk
Kakulas Sister~ 15 min walk
IGA Xpress Yokine~ 18 min walk
Fresca Natural~ 19 min walk
Mirrabooka Fresh Produce~ 22 min walk
Tuart Hill Superstore~ 23 min walk
Homeland Grocery~ 28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mamma Africa Restaurant~ 14 min walk
Shams Food~ 14 min walk
Nollamara Kebabs~ 14 min walk
Nollamara Fish & Chip~ 14 min walk
Nubia Cafe~ 19 min walk
Flinders Fish & Lunches~ 19 min walk
Simbucks~ 20 min walk
Gino's Spaghetti Bar~ 20 min walk
Wah Do Chinese Restaurant~ 22 min walk
McDonald's Tuart Hill~ 23 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Tuart Hill~ 23 min walk
Juicy Indian~ 23 min walk
+ Show more