Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Gladstone Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

the apartment is amazing its within walking distance to puckle st, moonee ponds train station, woolies, k mart, aldi, tram stop, bus depot, highpoint is around the corner.
I have a little bbq on the balcony great for summer, the apartment has a spilt system in the living area and wall heaters in the bedroom, the bathroom has a spa bath. Close to moonee valley and flemington race course (excellent for those who love spring carnival). Train is 10-15 min into the city the tram is up the rd. Great cafes for Sunday brunch.

It's $856 pcm
$800 bond
$20 for Internet per month
Water every 3 mths
Power $50-80 a month depending on usage

More about the Flatmates

I'm Simone i work full time mon-fri and study part time, I'm out and about most weekends and maybe a night or two in the week, im very social but I do enjoy alone time.
I'm looking for someone who can clean up after themselves, can pay bills and rent on time, someone who has an activity social life will join me in a beer or a wine!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.