Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beaconsfield, Perth.

Sea View Street, Beaconsfield, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys

We have a room available for rent in our modern 4x3x2 double storey house in Beaconsfield, Fremantle.
The room features double built in robe, semi balcony & window etc.
***$190 pw including bills***

Downstairs is the kitchen that features 2x large fridges, dishwasher and modern quality cook wear/cutlery etc.
In the dining area is a large solid wood 8 seater dining table. Next to that is the living room that has a 6 seater lounge with 3 recliners along with a 65" SUHD big screen TV. Out side is a BBQ and alfresco etc. We also have both a lemon and a lime tree.

Up Stairs is the bedrooms and bathroom along with second living area that features 6 seater lounge.
The house has full ducted air con, intercom, alarm and Wifi as built in features, This is not a party house but there is nothing wrong with a drink or 2 on the week ends.

You will be sharing with Rachelle, Lana, myself and my pug x puppy "Bruce" 15weeks =)

*Rachelle 30yo, is an out doors girl that works as a tour guide and is usually kept buisy with work and enjoys cooking in here spare time.

*Lana 27yo, is a local teacher in Fremantle.

*Im Mat 30yo, Im usually kept buisy between training, my cars and my puppy Bruce.

We are seeking someone between the ages of 25 - 40.

To apply you will need to,
* Be employed (Min 6months at job)
* Respectful of others
* Friendly

If you have any questions, or would like to view the place, send me a message =)

Mat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.