Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Cochrane Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Room is in a spacious high-ceiling 3-bedroom Queenslander with a 'wrap-around' veranda at the front, along with a backyard/vege garden area. There's also a large storage area underneath the house.

While the house is admittedly quite old, it also has a lot of character! It's in a really nice area with some quality cafes and bars, and is also only 10min out from the CBD, and a short walk to Paddington and Red Hill and bus routes.

Note: House is set up with high-speed cable internet, along with gas & electricity additional to rent.

More about the Flatmates

I (Hugh) am an electrical engineer who moved up from Sydney at the beginning of the year for a new job. My hobbies include mountain biking, honing my pizza cooking skills on the BBQ and discovering new places to eat and drink around Brisbane, especially coffee outlets!

I (Lachlan) am a Contract Administrator for a construction company, also studying Construction Management. I'm from Country NSW. My hobbies are powerlifting, skateboarding, coffee and beers!

We usually head down to one of the places around Paddington or Caxton St once or twice a week to have a beer and food together so someone who would like to join in on that would be ideal!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.