Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camp Hill, Brisbane.

Boundary Road, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Comfy old Queenslander house with four bedrooms, one bathroom, bar area, spacious kitchen, living area and balcony. The bedrooms are unfurnished, but the house is fully furnished with kitchen appliances and utensils etc. We have a couch, a pretty good TV and and Xbox One which would willingly complement with any other consoles. The house also has unlimited internet (ADSL2+).

Master bedroom ($140/wk): Can fit two desks, a queen bed, a wardrobe and two chests of drawers.

Rent includes bills, but in the case that it doesn't cover everything, we just split the extra payment equally. Smoking outdoors/on the balcony is fine.

The 222 and 200 bus stops are just a 5 minute walk away, and it only takes 11 minutes to arrive at Carindale and 20 minutes to Brisbane CBD.
There's also a small complex, with a Woolworths, Grill'd, BWS and Baskin' Robins, which is only a 10 minute walk.

If you need any more info or want to see the rooms, feel free to call or text.

More about the Flatmates

Current tenants are a 22yo female full-time worker and a 21yo male looking for work.

Our household is pretty casual and relaxed. We play games, and we have people over occasionally, but we can respect your want for quiet time, and we can usually tell you ahead of time when we plan to have company.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.