Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Ulupna Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi there! I am looking for some one to share this lovely apartment with me. This apartment is in a great location with very convenient public transportation, local shops, cafes and peaceful environment. Walking distance towards Ormond Train Station/replacement bus station, Bus 625 to Chadstone/ Okaleigh Station, Bus 630 to Monash Uni Clayton Campus.
This apartment is very clean, tidy, bright, safe, cozy and fully-furnished. I basically have almost everything for you to use, however, if you have your own furniture, also welcome to bring them here. Very spacious separate kitchen is waiting for some one loves cooking and eating. Living room is large and cozy, with hallway doors to keep your privacy. 2 separate bedroom with large closets. Your room will be very clean, bright and quiet, but won't be very hot in summer at all, I tested it;) This apartment has great noise proof, so we will not hear anything from each other's bedroom. Bathroom is very bright with separate toilet.
*Rent is $195/week, share bills. (Negotiable)
*I hope we can share housework and keep the place clean.
*If you have friends visiting, that's totally fine! But No Couples, No pets, No smokers.
I guess that's all about my apartment, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me: Ribbon 0450831216 (text message preferred). Thank you!

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Ribbon, currently a student doing master degree and working part-time in city. In my spare time, I love to hang out with friends and explore Melbourne. I like fashion, travel, food, movies, read, exhibition, and meeting new people, etc. I would love to have a bit of chat with you or grab a drink together. And I totally respect your 'me time' and privacy. My flatmate is moving back to Taiwan, and I am looking for some one to replace her room. She will leave on 9th of June. If you like to live in a peaceful environment and share this 2 bedroom apartment with me, very welcome to contact me and let's do the inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Grange Rd/Leila Rd 3 min walk
Plunkett Ave/Leila Rd 5 min walk
Walsh St/Grange Rd 6 min walk
Melton Ave/Leila Rd 9 min walk
Ulupna Rd/North Rd 10 min walk
Jasper Road Shopping Centre/North Rd 10 min walk
Ormond Railway Station/North Rd 11 min walk
Nicholls Rd/North Rd 11 min walk
Wild Cherry Rd/Leila Rd 12 min walk
Tyrone St/North Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Afghan Kebab House9 min walk
European Bazaar9 min walk
Tea & Rice Restaurant9 min walk
Steak Bank Charcoal Grill9 min walk
The Steak Bank Charcoal Grill9 min walk
The Bread Roll Shop9 min walk
Pita Bar Ormond10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
Sizzle India10 min walk
North Road Fish & Chips10 min walk
Hot Bread Bakery10 min walk
Ormond Hot Bread10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sunnybrook Health Store9 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies10 min walk
Ormond IGA10 min walk
Chase Up Mini Mart10 min walk
Subiksha16 min walk
India at Home16 min walk
Heng Sheng Asian Grocery18 min walk
Quality Retail Services18 min walk
Quality Groceries18 min walk
Woolworths Glen Huntly19 min walk
Patterson Country Fresh Produce24 min walk
Mirae Mart27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ormond (temporarily closed) 10 min walk
Grange Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #62 17 min walk
Maroona Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #63 17 min walk
Glenhuntly 17 min walk
Glenhuntly Railway Station/Glenhuntly Rd #61 17 min walk