Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Edithvale, Melbourne.

Nepean Highway, Edithvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Friendly social house a few minutes walk from the beach and train station.

We are looking for someone long term in their mid twenties to mid thirties who ideally is:

Respectful and tidy

Environmentally conscious

Not to interested in watching TV (we probably will not have one in communal area though may have a projector set up for movies)

Interested in being a part of a social home - sharing meals and a drink sometimes

Reliable with rent and bills etc

If you share some common interests that would be a bonus!

More about the Flatmates

Zane - early thirties, works in technology design at Monash Uni. Enjoys surfing, camping, photography, music, art, adventures, travelling, kayaking, snowboarding, hiking, reading, making stuff in the garage, a drink etc...

Ali - early thirties, works in Community Engagement. Enjoys the outdoors, eating healthy, good books, going out with friends, etc.

Will - early thirties, is a contract arborist. Enjoys surfing, camping, music, tree climbing, adventures, road trips, snowboarding etc. Is only going to be at the house for a month or so before taking off around Australia!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.