Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Morfontaine Parade, Port Kennedy, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2 rooms avaliable in spacious well presented 4x2 located near beach and bus routes. Plenty of parking avaliable, furniture can be provided but am more than happy to completely empty if prefered.

You would be in the back end of the house, sometimes sharing with one other housemate.

2 Giant breed dogs live at the property. They are outside dogs but occasionally will chill out inside in the games room.

House has fully ducted air con, dishwasher, bath tub, large patio, bbq and very spacious living areas.

There is a cleaner that visits weekly that happily touches up the main areas but is not a maid service.


27 year old male looking for one or two reliable people to share huge house. I generally work 6 days a week and spend most of my spare time having a few quiet drinks with friends and sporting. I love to cook and do entertain occasionally so would prefer a housemate who can be sociable. I am exceptionally strict on behavioural training with my dogs so ideally the right person for this house would be respectful of this and follow suit.

I am a pretty relaxed mellow guy. I clean up after myself and am considerate of others. I am seeking a housemate with similar philosophies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.