Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Maryvale Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi. I have a room for rent in my compact 3 bedroom apartment. We are 2 single girls. One 32 years old and one 21 years old. We would love someone to share our place with. The 3rd bedroom which will be yours is unfurnished and unfortunately does not include the bed that is shown in the picture. The bedroom has a large mirrored wardrobe. Your shared bathroom will be with one other person and also doubles up as the laundry. There is a decent size balcony which gets some nice sun on it during the day and is a quiet place to relax. Apartment is fully furnished except for your own room. It is only a short 5 minute walk to Toowong Village Shopping centre, Toowong train station and a short 10 minute drive to Westfield Indooroopilly. No smokers please. Unlimited wifi is $17 per month. The only other bills are the electricity and hot water which are shared between the 3 of us. These bills are paid approximately every 3 months.

More about the Flatmates

2 professional young women. We are quiet and work hard during the week and enjoy to chill and relax on the weekend. The Regatta is close and a great spot to hang out at and spend time catching up on the weeks events. We are sociable however also respect each other's privacy. We love meeting new friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.