Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Brisbane Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Apartment is on two levels, fully furnished and equipped with washing machine, dryer, fridge and freezer. It's a new apartment building in a great quiet Surry Hills location, close to Museum and Central Station, restaurants and cafes, supermarket and gym with swimming pool. 15-20min walk to CBD, Circular Quay, Darling Harbour and Paddington. 20min bus ride to Bondi Beach.

More about the Flatmates

Hey! I'm a thirtysomething girl working in finance and looking for a friendly, easygoing housemate who is responsible and tidy.

Prefer to have quiet weeknights and if I can get out of the office on time I try to keep up with gym and yoga, as well as home cooking. Love exploring Sydney and if you are new to the city we can hang out and explore it together. However I respect privacy and understand that everyone needs time to themselves.

Everything is already furnished. Message me if you have any questions or if you'd like to have a look!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.