Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

A big SINGLE private room is available in my Fully Furnished Apartment. RENT NEGOTIABLE FOR LONG TERM STAY. It has a great location, in front of queen Victoria market, very close to Melbourne Central station. Has free tram stop in front of the apartment. Located in city. Very spacious, furnished with TV, AC, microwave, oven, washing machine, dryer, all kitchen utensils included. Has a big lobby with balcony, bathroom and kitchen. Very calm surroundings. I am living in second room.

More about the Flatmates

I am a girl, I am a very quiet person. I am studying in university of Melbourne. I would be sharing my room with another girl. A total of 3 people, including you. would be staying in the apartment. The apartment is not a party house. Students and working professionals both are welcome.
P.S people looking for long term, rent is negotiable for them

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.