Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Evans Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 bedroom cottage with a small backyard for summer fun.
100 metres to logon St and Sydney road. Close to all of the shops and cafes and trams and trains. It's a family friendly street with most of the noise from the kids across the road playing

Your Room: I have recently put in a queen bed as I'm trying AIR BNB as well but if you like the place it's yours no worries. The bed can be moved if needed no problems.

I've been here for 5 years and have no plans to leave any time soon I like the location and the landlord is a champ.

More about the Flatmates

I'm and easy going bloke looking to share the house with, I brew beer, watch films enjoy bars, go camping ,hiking and just chill in between my studies at RMIT.
I need a fella who is clean pays the bills and works a full-time job. I have a little cat from the break up he is a little dude called Rupert.

Come on over and say g'day if your looking for a place to stay

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.