Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Quite unusual apartment stands by itself up one floor good security close to transport 15 minutes City 5 minutes Bondi Junction.
I have a ensuite so the main Bathroom is theres to use except when we have visitors.
The apartment is huge Bright and sunny a added bonus includes a side garden and spa and a back huge deck part covered clear roof with BBQ area and further garden.
Their is a large living area modern kitchen separate dining room

More about the Flatmates

I'm older mature guy and I have a very sweet border collie dog
I tend to be very active racing my small yacht at least two times a week I have lived in share accomdation most of my life so flatmates are welcome to have friends around for dinner or share a BBQ with me .
The apartment is so big that if you want time by yourself or wish to join me watching telly or out the back in the sun

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.