Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Liberty Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Fully Furnished Room in Newtown/Enmore 260p.w. Available now - 4 weeks bond.

Come join 3 other happy, mature, friendly and easy going mid-late 20’s and enjoy the vibrant lifestyle of Newtown and Enmore.

Fully furnished, bright and airy room available now. Double Bed, bedside table, wardrobe, dressing table, lamp, all linen, wardrobe, desk and desk chair.

Enjoy living in one of Newtown/Enmore's cosy and secure 2 storey Victorian - 4 bedroom terraces. The house is fully furnished including all linen. Everything supplied and ready to go. Just bring your suitcase and yourself.
. Five minutes walk to trendy King St. - take a
break and go for a coffee or meet your friends
. Very close to Sydney Uni, RPA and Parramatta Rd.
Broadway, Darling Harbour and city CBD
. unlimited wireless broadband in all rooms - included
. Washing machine included - no trekking to the laundromat.
. Good security throughout home. No worries about your belongings.
. Renovated kitchen/bathroom. All clean and tidy –a pleasure to use.
. Cleaner comes in to clean all main areas - included in bills
. 5 minutes walk to bus and train to all locations in Sydney.
. Great leafy Courtyard - perfect for entertaining or just ‘chilling’.

Contact me now to make a time to come and see the room.

See what past tenants have had to say...

I’ve enjoyed living at Liberty St - it's been a great place as a newcomer to Sydney. I really appreciate your attentiveness at the house and the effort you put in to keep the courtyard looking green.
Andrea – Student – stayed 1 year

Great house with very friendly roommates. I had a great time in the house.
James - English - student - stayed 1 year

Am sorry to have to leave the house - it's been great and have met my now wife while there.

Lindsay Australian - Retail -stayed 14 months

I'm having to move on to do more travelling but the guys in the house have been great - the BBQ was awesome and having friends round to chill was great.

Tina - English/Aust. - Insurance industry -stayed 10 months

More about the Flatmates

One of our housemates is leaving the house very shortly and so we're looking for a friendly, easy-going person to share our house.
In the house at the moment are:-

Cameron - has been in the house for over 9 months and is a graphic designer and does some work in hospitality. He's friendly and easy-going.

Chris - is a post-grade uni student and has been in the house for coming up for a year.

Matias - Masters Architectural student just moving into the house shortly.

All housemates are in their mid to late 20's so someone who would fit in, be sociable, friendly and considerate of others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.