Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Duke Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- This is a very quiet street and home perfect for someone wanting their own space, private room and private balcony.
- The house is absolutely a beautiful old home
- I am offering 'one' room at $300
- The home is close to Uni NSW and only 8-10min in bus to city central. The bus stop being 60 sec walk away.
- Also there are 3 gyms only 2 min walk away one being Snap fitness
- Your bathroom and toilet are very tidy with outside access. This is your private bathroom although it shares the laundry.
- We have a cleaner come every second week to clean all common areas and bathrooms
- The bedroom has a King single with all new Linen and furnished.
- We have 2 small dogs that get a bit excited when you arrive home but other than that they lay around. They are restricted to downstairs and backyard.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I live alone in this big 4 bedroom home with our 2 little dogs. We like a tidy home and are both very easy to get along with. We are non smokers and do not permit smoking in the house although your room has a private balcony that your are welcome to smoke on or there is a lovely rear courtyard under the trees.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.