Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hall, Canberra.

Victoria Street, Hall, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

I'm currently looking for a person or couple to share the rent of my current rental property. The house is just gorgeous, kind of like living in a chalet. It's two-storey 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, fully furnished and equipped and has a beautiful easy care backyard. There are 2 living spaces with 2 TVs as well. The room is pretty large with a walk in robe. Currently I have a double bed with side tables in there atm but you could easily fit a queen/king + tallboy, side tables ect. You also have your own bathroom downstairs with shower and separate bath. I have a small American Cocker Spaniel, Koko, who just loves pats and cuddles.

The house is located in the heart of the beautiful and exclusive suburb of Hall in Canberra which is about a min away 15 min drive to the city center. Everything you need is already here all you need to bring if food, pillows, bed linen and towels. The house also has aircon and heating.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 29 year old female and work full-time in Marketing/Comms. I'm laid back, friendly, sociable, clean and tidy ect. Love to have a wine and a chat but also respect privacy. Love social drinks/dinners with the girls but also love sometimes just hanging out watching tv. I also enjoy staying fit, going for walks and going to the gym.

Other house mates include a small, 1 year old American Cocker Spaniel named Koko who just loves pats, cuddles, long walks and social puppy dates at the dog park or down at the Hall oval. Pets are welcome here :-)

I'm looking for laid back friendly, professional, social, clean and tidy female or male, who likes animals to come and enjoy this beautiful home with me and my little friend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Daughters at HallClose by
The Ugly Duckling RestaurantClose by
Wood Duck InnClose by
The Gumnut cafeClose by

Nearest Bus Stops

Hall Primary School, Victoria St~ 4 min walk