Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Sydney.

Park Street, Mona Vale, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

We are a quiet family of three who would like to share half our home. Our place offers double bedroom with ensuite bathroom, own living room, lounge and shared kitchen. There is also a large walk in wardrobe, internal laundry, veranda, car parking and there is space for your own fridge in the garage if you prefer. The bedroom, living room and lounge are unfurnished so you can make these your own. Three minutes walk to Mona vale shops, cafés and bus stops with easy access to the city. $400 per week including all bills and free wifi. Two weeks bond required in advance. Looking for a female 18+. Please email.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a quiet & friendly female (18+) who is tidy and clean. We are an inclusive, friendly family and want our flatmate to feel part of our home life but that they also know they have a private space to make their own.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd Near Darley St West4 min walk
Keenan St Near Park St4 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Darley St4 min walk
Waratah St Near Dygal St4 min walk
Waratah St Near Vesper St4 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Park St5 min walk
Waratah St Near Mona Vale Primary6 min walk
Maxwell St Near Park St6 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Mona St6 min walk
Waratah St Near Bungan St6 min walk
Maxwell St Near Katrina Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Mona Vale4 min walk
Mona Vale Fruitland5 min walk
Ripe Grocer7 min walk
Thomas Dux Mona Vale7 min walk
ALDI Mona Vale8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Mona Vale9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Munch & Grind Cafe5 min walk
Chargrill Charlie's Mona Vale5 min walk
Wild Clove Indian Restaurant5 min walk
Three Doors Down5 min walk
Greenhouse Gypsy5 min walk
Pattison's Patisserie, Fine Bakery & Cafe6 min walk
Jammy Cow6 min walk
Cafe Willow6 min walk
Pod Bar Espresso Cafe6 min walk
Baan Thai6 min walk
Skippers Char Grill Shop6 min walk
Rainbow Sushi Train6 min walk
+ Show more