Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Saint Leonards Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Bringing gentle suburban living, together with close proximity to the CBD and other famous suburbs of Melbourne, this house is perfect for a relaxed and open minded couple to join.

The house is furnished well and very comfortable. Great kitchen, double door fridge, full ducted heating plus aircons as well, tv, lounge area and paved back yard for entertaining. We are also extremely close to Maribyrnong river, Union Road shops, train stations, tram lines, shopping centres etc.

We would like to create a peaceful vibe inside our home and hope that we can find two like minded souls to join us. As part of living here all we ask is for solid communication and smiles.

More about the Flatmates

I am Nick, 23 and from North NSW originally. I work full time in hospitality as a barista, also work as a massage therapist on the side and wish to start studing nutrition as soon as possible. I spend a lot of time getting creative in the kitchen whilst using my spare time for the gym, socializing and relaxing. Easy going and extroverted in many ways.

Marcus, 31, from Brazil. Humble personality and easy to live with. Work full time in hospitality. I enjoy producing music, eating, laughing and craft beer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.