Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Dine Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys!

I have a room available from 13 rd of July!
This room will be perfect for a recent relocated professional or someone who wants to spend an awesome time in a vibrant suburb, not too far from city and eastern beaches.

The room
The room is quite spacious, furnished with a bouble bed, a desk and shelvings. Can be unfurnished too.
It is full of light.

The building is located 2 minutes to the Spot where there are plenty of restaurants, cafes, and a cinema. Transport is easy with less than 5 minutes walk to get to the city, the beaches (coogee, maroubra, bondi) or the airport.
Supermarkets and shops are also 5-10 minutes walk away.
You can also take a stroll to Coogee beach.

More about the Flatmates

This is just to share with one girl (me), in my 30th,  working full time and spending little time at home.
I am really tidy and work to keep the house clean, and expect from you the same (at least in common areas).
I am also pretty quiet, very respectul of other privacy and easy going.
When home, like cooking, and watching movie.
When not home i might be enjoying the great outdoors (most weekends) or catching up with friends.
Please note, this is not a party house and i ideally like to share with someone professional in his/her 30th.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.