Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Shelley Street, Sydney, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

This property is located next to darling harbour with great view from the balcony. The building has a view, swimming pool, gym and well secured

More about the Flatmates

At the moment there are two Indian IT professionals stay in the master bed room which has an attached wash room and cup boards. Parents stay with their 28 year old daughter in the other room which has a small study corner. Parents are not permanent here and they come on visit frequently but may need to go back to India for three months before December 16. We are looking for Indian females who are working professionals and who are tidy and very friendly. The current occupants are very easy going and give mutual respect to each other. Very friendly atmostphere

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Big ShiftClose by
Subway® RestaurantClose by
Dal Leone Italian RestaurantClose by
VietHaus Restaurant & CafeClose by
Mi Manchi RestaurantClose by
Blue Line CruisesClose by
ibis Sydney King Street WharfClose by
Wharf TeppanyakiClose by
Strike Bowling King Street WharfClose by
Kobe Jones SydneyClose by
Dinky Di Pies & PastriesClose by
King Street BrewhouseClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kings Wharf SupermarketClose by
Coles5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Abu Kamal Mosala And Store7 min walk
Wynyard Fruit Passion8 min walk
This Is Natural.com Pty Ltd8 min walk
Woolworths Sydney Metcentre8 min walk
Big Al's Fruit & Veg9 min walk
Pasta Pantry Sydney Central Plaza10 min walk
Fratelli Fresh10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

King Street Wharf, Erskine StClose by
King Street Wharf, Cuthbert StClose by
Wynyard Station, Clarence St, Stand T4 min walk
Clarence St opp Barrack St4 min walk
Wynyard Station, Clarence St4 min walk
Wynyard Station, Clarence St, Stand R5 min walk
Sussex St after King St5 min walk
Wynyard Station, York St, Stand H5 min walk
York St at Wynyard St5 min walk
Wynyard Station, York St, Stand J5 min walk
Wynyard Station, York St, Stand K5 min walk
Wynyard Station, York St, Stand L5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wynyard Station6 min walk
Town Hall Train Station12 min walk
Town Hall14 min walk
Martin Place Station14 min walk
St James Station15 min walk
Circular Quay17 min walk
Museum Station21 min walk
+ Show more