Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Isabel Avenue, Vaucluse, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

If you're looking for a place that feels like home then this is the right apartment for you. Great opportunity for someone who wants to live close to the city without all the concrete and noise. Also, only minutes from Australias favorite beach, Bondi.

Short term - The apartment is available until February.

Fully furnished with the following apartment features:

-Large bedroom with spacious wardrobe

- Air conditioning and fans

- Secure building with intercom

- Laundry room and plenty of storage

- 7 minute bus ride or drive to Bondi

- 10 minute Ferry to Circular Quay from Rose Bay Wharf

- 10 minute drive to Bondi Junction Westfields

FINE PRINT

- No Parties and Drugs

- No smoking

- No pets

- Front door locked at all times

- Keep the common areas clean

Must pay 2 weeks rent in advance and a small bond will be required

Please text any questions and I will respond or call you back. I do not check this site regularly.

More about the Flatmates

- House mate is a quiet, friendly guy that loves to cook!

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Daniel
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or