Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Sydney.

Clovelly Road, Clovelly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Beautiful, renovated apartment fully furnished including massive kitchen with modern appliances, dishwasher, gas cooking, laundry facilities, large comfy lounge and huge master bedroom with built-ins. Lovely garden outlook and airy, spacious rooms with high, ornate ceilings.

The master bedroom is the one being offered for rent, built in robes, and you can take it furnished or unfurnished. It's a gorgeous huge room and the main room of the apartment. The room I'd be staying in is at the other end of the apartment.

Awesome location literally 2 minutes walk from Clovelly Beach and Gordon's Bay, convenience store and cafes. Bus stop to the city and bondi junction right just out the front.

If you'd like to come and see how lovely the place is and meet I look forward to hearing from you with a bit of info about yourself.


More about the Flatmates

I'm a 36 year old female professional (environmental scientist) who works full time and likes to have a peaceful, relaxing home environment, but isn't against having a cheeky wine and a chat in the evenings on occasion. Looking for someone who is kind, reliable and considerate, preferably a professional around the 30s age bracket. Sense of humour a plus.

I have an elderly female cat, Davo, who lives here too and is a joy to have around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.