Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannington, Perth.

Leslie Street, Cannington, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

This furnished spacious double bedroom will now be available in early August 2017. I am looking to rent out this bedroom to a student or professional. Sorry no couples.

Utilities covered in the existing rent are water and internet, there will be an extra charge of $5.00 per week for electricity and gas.

The bedroom is furnished with built in wardrobe, double bed and desk. All you need is your own linen.

I am living in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom quiet, cosy, well maintained, modern villa. It is in a quiet complex of 11 other units. The house includes an evaporated ducted air- con to all rooms, a decent sized alfresco area, and two separate living areas.

NOTE ~ You will be sharing the bathroom and toilet with one person who is a friendly, and tidy ( female ) Curtin student.

- The property is walking distance (3-5mins) to the nearest bus stop on Albany Highway

- It is also very close to Carousel shopping centre and other shops.

When paying rent I would like it to be paid on time (2 weeks in advance).

You must be willing to show me originals of IDs and proof of employment (if working) or course enrolment (for students). There will also be a contract for the room rental so that everything is made clear and there are no mis-understandings.

If you are interested or have any questions please feel free to email me. As I work full time, I won't be able to arrange a viewing until after work hours.

Flatmates

I am a female professional looking for someone who is clean, tidy, a non-smoker, who will look after my home like it is theirs. I mainly keep to myself, but I am sociable and respects others space and would prefer someone similar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.