Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Willoughby, Sydney.

Horsley Avenue, North Willoughby, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

400m to express City Bus (15-20mins) and Chatswood bus (15mins).

Quiet street in Nth Willoughby backs onto a primary school. Room easily accommodates a Queen bed. BIR. 2 toilets in house.
Broadband wifi internet is available.
Foxtel Available
Street parking only. No extra storage is available unfortunately...
Room is furnished with Queen bed, bedside table, desk with office chair, BIR and Full length mirror.

Single share is $270pw.
Couple share is $380pw.

Room is large, shaded aspect. Front of house.

Flatmates

Australian/Japanese couple who are quiet. Brent plays tennis and trains Oly Lifting. Yoko is a keen yogi with weight training. As a couple we only eat seafoods and often go to the local gym. Brent likes to watch some sports on TV and is an aquarist.
We would prefer non meat eaters, more convenience than anything else. A good housemate outweighs this preference for sure...

We are all working. We are looking for fairly quiet people, not a party house. However your friends are welcome for watching a game or movie...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.