Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Julia Court, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a medium size unfurnished bedroom available in our lovely fully furnished home in Doncaster for rent ASAP, we are located right near Westfield shopping centre, eastern fwy and public transport! Living with 2 boys steve 25, tom 22 and Jess 27. All have either full time work or Uni. All enjoy hanging out together but enjoy their own time as well. $565 is due on the 12th of every month, and $565 bond. Bills are split 4 ways. Unfortunately one of our housemates Pip is having to move closer to work so her room has become available for rent. Her room is a medium sized room that easily fits a queen size bed, bedside table and comes with free standing wardrobe. Big share bathroom with Jess and Tom that includes spa bath, shower and toilet. Very large backyard. Wifi internet is available but not included in the rent. Unfortunately we are unable to have pets move in with us, off street parking is available. Going on the lease is optional but not necessary. Required length of stay is at least 6 months this is our home so we want to welcome someone that is happy to hang around for a while.
If this sounds like somewhere you would like to also call home please contact Jess to organise a inspection time ✌ ️

More about the Flatmates

Steve is a 25 yr old full time electrician from Bendigo, he goes home most weekends.
Tom 22, is a Uni student and works weekends as a photographer.
Jess is a 27 yr old full time pathology nurse at the Austin hospital

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Spence St/Fosters Rd Close by
William St/Fosters Rd Close by
Collinson St/Spence St 6 min walk
Swan St/Fosters Rd 7 min walk
Spence St/Erebus St 9 min walk
Fullarton Rd/Fosters Rd 10 min walk
Eliza St/Erebus St 11 min walk
Swan St/Erebus St 12 min walk
Collinson St/Fullarton Rd 12 min walk
Erebus St/Fullarton Rd 14 min walk
Keilor Cemetery/Ely Ct 15 min walk
9 Tullamarine Park Rd 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Keilor Park3 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouses - Keilor Park7 min walk
PIZZA 5009 min walk
Hungry Jack's9 min walk
Best in the West10 min walk
Salt ‘N' Vinegar Fish Chips10 min walk
Fish Chips10 min walk
Eat @ James10 min walk
Ferguson Plarre Bakehouse13 min walk
Ella James Cafe14 min walk
Head Office - Ferguson Plarre Bakehouses Pty Ltd14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Franks Supermarket9 min walk
IFC Store16 min walk
Binda Valley Pty Ltd18 min walk
Pasta Al Dente22 min walk
D & D Milk22 min walk
Milleara International Foods & Deli28 min walk
Senserricks Fruit & Flowers29 min walk
+ Show more