Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Irymple Avenue, Glen Iris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Close to public transpo, tram 2minutes walk, bus to oakleigh 3minutes walk, close to malvern station

Central Park 2mins walk

Close to shops (Burke Rd 2mins walk, Glenferrie Shopping inc coles and safeway <5 mins by tram. Chadstone Shopping Centre 7mins drive.

Gym nearby (Goodlife, Recreation)

More about the Flatmates

Hi im Abegail, 28 y/o, working as a nurse, originally from the Philippines and been living in Melbourne for 7 years. I'm looking for a housemate that will occupy my spare room. Looking for a mature, responsible, clean and tidy flatmate. Dont mind a smoker but no smoking inside the house please.

Contact Abegail
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Leilui HairClose by
Tom Pockett CellarsClose by
KerabuClose by
Sami Fish & Chip ShopClose by
Parkside Food & WineClose by
Irma's Delicious DelightsClose by
Home To Roost~ 3 min walk
Central Park Roast Chicken Bar~ 3 min walk
Cafe Sorriso~ 3 min walk
One Little Place~ 3 min walk
Central Park Pizza~ 3 min walk
Our Kitchen Table~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Burke Rd/Wattletree Rd #52 Close by
Erica Ave/Wattletree Rd #51 ~ 3 min walk
Nott St/Wattletree Rd #51 ~ 4 min walk
Vincent St/Wattletree Rd #50 ~ 8 min walk
Anderson St/Wattletree Rd #50 ~ 8 min walk
Burke Rd/High St #51 ~ 8 min walk
Belmont Ave/High St #50 ~ 9 min walk
Erica Ave/High St #50 ~ 9 min walk
Boyanda Rd/High St #52 ~ 10 min walk
Harold Holt Swim Centre/High St #49 ~ 11 min walk
Glen Iris Station/High St #53 ~ 13 min walk
Tooronga Rd/Wattletree Rd #49 ~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Central Park/Burke Rd ~ 3 min walk
Harold Ave/Wattletree Rd ~ 4 min walk
Tollington Ave/Wattletree Rd ~ 7 min walk
Willoby Ave/Wattletree Rd ~ 7 min walk
Brunel St/Burke Rd ~ 9 min walk
Central Park Rd/Burke Rd ~ 9 min walk
Ferncroft Ave/Wattletree Rd ~ 12 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Tooronga Rd ~ 13 min walk
Wilson St/Tooronga Rd ~ 13 min walk
Coppin St/Burke Rd ~ 14 min walk
Grant St/Burke Rd ~ 15 min walk
High St/Tooronga Rd ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Taranto A~ 4 min walk
Malvern Grocers~ 17 min walk
Malvern East X-press IGA~ 22 min walk
Mr. Mama International Grocery~ 23 min walk
Malvern East IGA X-press~ 23 min walk
Lin's Asian Grocery~ 24 min walk
Coles Caulfield~ 25 min walk
Caulfield Grocery~ 26 min walk
Green Onions~ 28 min walk
Claremont Fruitique~ 28 min walk
Mum's Fruit & Veg~ 28 min walk
Cincotta Fruit & Veg~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Caulfield~ 27 min walk