Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Sir Thomas Mitchell Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey! Only 1 bed available NOW in an amazing new renovated house 3 mins from the beach.. the real Bondi Lifestyle!!

If you enjoy surf or you want to learn Julio the only male in the house will be sooo happy to introduce you in our surf Bondi team! otherwise, volleyball, yoga, meditation, sunrise, sunsets, glasses of wine and chats are our favorite things to do, we are not a party house but a friends family

This amazing oversized two bedroom apartment with sunroom is perfectly situated in a quiet cul-de-sac street, just a short stroll to the famous Bondi beach, cafes and shops.

The house is perfect for an easy coexistence, we have loads of space for our stuff, big bathroom separated from WC, our own fridge and laundry, big living room and kitchen , our private backyard and shared garden where the clothes get dry super quick as we have the sun from 7 am! seriously you will not feel any inconvenient sharing with 5 more friends this space.

Features:
-Available a bed in a large and sunny shared room only GIRLS
- Updated kitchen with gas cooking and ample cupboard space with eat-in potential
- Separate lounge room
- New carpet in the bedroom and polished floorboard
- Stunning renovated bathroom with walk in shower and separated WC
- Venetian blinds throughout
- Internal laundry with new wash-machine :)
- 3 mins walking to the beach, transport and local cafes.
- Small back courtyard and access to common backyard with avocado tree!! we LOVE IT!!
- High-Speed Internet Unlimited

Flatmates

Sportive, Active, Workers, Hiper social, Respectful and clean!

We love to surf, yoga, meditation, cook and drink wine :)
We love to party but not in the house as we respect our neighbors which are family mostly and very nice with us
We have the cat of the neighbors around the house sometimes, this little kitty is always looking for cuddles

you are more than welcome to join the family!

*minimum 3 months stay

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.