Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Kenneth Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

My housemate Jenna and I are looking for a new roomie! We live in a two storey, spacious townhouse with lots of street parking. We are looking for someone who works full time, enjoys being social and is super clean and tidy.

You will have the master bedroom which consists of a walk in robe, ensuite and balcony. The room is unfurnished and huge, the photos don't do it justice!

We are located within walking distance to the local shops, numerous gyms, Albion train station, several bus stops, with the city and valley only seven minutes away.

Rent is $200 per week. Internet is $20 a month and electricity is paid quarterly (split evenly).

The house is fully furnished, except for the dining room and outdoor area. Our current roommate is moving to Canberra for work which is why the room is available mid lease :)

More about the Flatmates

Jenna and I are both full-time working professionals in our mid-twenties. We like to eat healthy, exercise regularly and are fairly quiet during the working week. On weekends we are social and enjoy relaxing with a wine or two.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.